Whisper Supremacy Music

Released in 1998


Mike DiSalvo – Vocals
Jon Levasseur – Lead and rhythm guitars
Miguel Roy – Rhythm and lead guitars
Eric Langlois – Bass
Flo Mounier – Drums and backing vocals
Lord Worm – Backing vocals on “Cold Hate, Warm Blood” and “Loathe”

To Purchase Whisper Supremacy Click Here


Track Listing

1. Emaciate
2. Cold Hate, Warm Blood
3. Loathe
4. White Worms
5. Flame To The Surface
6. Depths You’ve Fallen
7. Faceless Unknown
8. Serpent’s Coil

White Worms Live