And Then You’ll Beg Music

Released in 2000


Mike DiSalvo – Vocals
Jon Levasseur – Lead and rhythm guitars
Alex Auburn – Rhythm, lead guitars and vocals
Eric Langlois – Bass
Flo Mounier – Drums and backing vocals


To Purchase And Then You’ll Beg Click Here


Track Listing

1. And Then It Passes
2. We Bleed
3. Voice of Unreason
4. My Prodigal Sun
5. Shroud
6. Soar and Envision Sore Vision
7. Equivalent Equilibrium
8. Back to the Worms
9. Screams Go Unheard


Soar and Envision Sore Vision Live